Sunday, August 18, 2013

Download desperate house wifes season 8 free

The eighth and final season of Desperate Housewives, a television series created by Marc Cherry, began broadcasting in the United States on September 25, 2011[7] and concluded on May 13, 2012.[8] The season was promoted as "Kiss Them Goodbye."
Desperate Housewives was renewed for an eighth season by ABC on May 17, 2011.[9] The deceased character Mary Alice Young continues to narrate the events in the lives of her friends and Wisteria Lane residents, Susan Delfino, Lynette Scavo, Bree Van de Kamp and Gabrielle Solis. This season's mystery sees the housewives deal with covering up the murder of Gabrielle's stepfather, Alejandro Perez, from the previous season's finale.
The final season began airing in the Middle East on October 3, 2011 on OSN First and in Latin America on October 6, 2011. It began airing in the United Kingdom on Sunday January 8, 2012 on E4 and Tuesday, January 10, 2012 in Channel 4,[10] and also began airing in Ireland on RTÉ Two on Tuesday, January 3, 2012; in Greece on FOXlife on Monday, January 16, 2012; in Austria on Monday, January 2, 2012 on ORF; in Germany on Wednesday, January 4, 2012; in Australia on Thursday, February 2, 2012 and in France on Thursday, April 12, 2012.
The first day of shooting for the series finale occurred on April 16, 2012.[13] and the final day of shooting was on April 26, 2012.

download links


1 comment:

  1. how can i get other seasons of these TV series